top of page

Elizabeth Moen · That Summer Feeling

Spencer Tweedy- percussion, recording engineer

Max Subar- nylon and 12 string, recording engineer, harmonies

Jason Ashworth- bass

Chet Zenor- electric guitar

Elizabeth Moen- acoustic guitar, vocals

Mixed and mastered by Nick Broste

Recording at Fox Hall Studio


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page